Latest Products https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 Aug 2020 13:17:13 +0530 en-us https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in Packaging Material https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/packaging-material.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/packaging-material.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Tapes https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bopp-tapes.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bopp-tapes.htm Packaging Material Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Ties https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/cable-ties.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/cable-ties.htm Packaging Material Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strapping Rolls https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/strapping-rolls.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/strapping-rolls.htm Packaging Material Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Products https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-products.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-products.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Gloves https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-gloves.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-gloves.htm Safety Products Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE Stretch Film Rolls https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/lldpe-stretch-film-rolls.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Bubble Film Rolls https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/air-bubble-film-rolls.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/air-bubble-film-rolls.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Strapping Rolls https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/pet-strapping-rolls.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Strapping Rolls https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/pp-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/pp-strapping-rolls.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Box Strapping Rolls https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/box-strapping-rolls.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/box-strapping-rolls.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Edge Protectors https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/paper-edge-protectors.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/paper-edge-protectors.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/self-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/self-adhesive-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pallet https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/plastic-pallets.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/plastic-pallets.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description : 2 Way Entry Non Reversible Rackable Plastic Pallet Flat Antiskid Top   Paper Masking Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/paper-masking-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/paper-masking-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Cable Ties https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/plastic-cable-ties.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/plastic-cable-ties.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Cable Ties https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/nylon-cable-ties.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/nylon-cable-ties.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cable Ties https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/white-cable-ties.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/white-cable-ties.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Releasable Cable Ties https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/releasable-cable-ties.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/releasable-cable-ties.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Cotton Waste https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/white-cotton-waste.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/white-cotton-waste.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Sided BOPP Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/single-sided-bopp-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/single-sided-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Adhesive Bopp Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/adhesive-bopp-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/adhesive-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Packaging Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bopp-packaging-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bopp-packaging-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed BOPP Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/printed-bopp-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/printed-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown BOPP Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/brown-bopp-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/brown-bopp-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOPP Cello Tape https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bopp-cello-tape.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bopp-cello-tape.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bouffant Caps https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bouffant-caps.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/bouffant-caps.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Ply Face Masks https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/2-ply-face-masks.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/2-ply-face-masks.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Non Sterile Surgical Gloves https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/latex-non-sterile-surgical-gloves.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/latex-non-sterile-surgical-gloves.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 nitrile surgical gloves https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/nitrile-surgical-gloves.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 presently unavailable Double Layer Hosiery Gloves https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/double-layer-hosiery-gloves.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/double-layer-hosiery-gloves.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Passion Plus Safety Shoes https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/passion-plus-safety-shoes.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/passion-plus-safety-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : AS PER IS 15298 :2002 Part 2 certified light weight approx 760 grm Direct injection single density pu sole for enhanced durability Upper in finish quality grain buffalo lather in Barton print En certified imported, power coated, rust proof, extra wide alloy steel toe cap with 200 joules impact resistance An autornatically shaped last with curved heel and rounded edges for greater comforts long periods of wear Special anti tourism system for garter stability and protection firm ankle twisting Sole electrical resistance max 18 kv for 1 minute exposure Sole temperature max120'c for 1 minute exposure Anti skid shock absorbent, puncture resistant, oil chemical and fuel resistant sole Double Density Safety Shoes https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/double-density-safety-shoes.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/double-density-safety-shoes.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : AS PER IS 15298 :2002 Part 2 certified light weight approx 760 grm Direct injection single density pu sole for enhanced durability Upper in finish quality grain buffalo lather in Barton print En certified imported, power coated, rust proof, extra wide alloy steel toe cap with 200 joules impact resistance An autornatically shaped last with curved heel and rounded edges for greater comforts long periods of wear Special anti tourism system for garter stability and protection firm ankle twisting Sole electrical resistance max 18 kv for 1 minute exposure Sole temperature max120'c for 1 minute exposure Anti skid shock absorbent, puncture resistant, oil chemical and fuel resistant sole Shoe Covers https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/shoe-covers.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/shoe-covers.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Goggles https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-goggles.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-goggles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmets https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-helmets.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-helmets.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Cotton Waste https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/colored-cotton-waste.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/colored-cotton-waste.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pallets and Crates https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/pallets-and-crates.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/pallets-and-crates.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pellet https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-pellet.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/wooden-pellet.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sizes: 1200 x 800 mm Rs. 850/- GST - 18% extra 1200 x 1000 mm Rs. 1100/-GST - 18% extra Plastic Crate https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/plastic-crate.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/plastic-crate.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Waste https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/cotton-waste.htm https://www.gsenterprisesindia.co.in/cotton-waste.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530